EPR Artists took home a total of FIVE IBMA Awards including Mullins & The Radio Ramblers being crowned Entertainer of the Year! The International Bluegrass Music Awards, part of the annual week-long World of Bluegrass Conference, were held at the Duke Energy Performing Arts Center in Raleigh, North Carolina. Awards were voted on by the professional membership of the International Bluegrass Music Association (IBMA).

Our winners are:
Entertainer of the Year – Joe Mullins & The Radio Ramblers
Male Vocalist of the Year – Russell Moore
Instrumental Group of the Year – Michael Cleveland & Flamekeeper
Fiddle Player of the Year – Michael Clevleand
Collaborative Recording of the Year – Joe Mullins & The Radio Ramblers featuring Del McCoury for “The Guitar Song”